



2012 Team BC - PeeWee Roster

The BC Lacrosse Association would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2012 Team BC – PeeWee Tryouts, and we congratulate the following players who have been chosen to represent BC in the 2012 EG Dopp PeeWee National Championships to be held in Whitby, Ontario August 4-12, 2012.

Ryan Atkinson Juan de Fuca **Mitch Bye** Pt. Coquitlam

Jake Cantlon Delta

Cole Catton New Westminster

Daniel Chand Coquitlam

John Edin New Westminster

Tyler Ewen Surry

Brett Ginac Pt. Coquitlam
Lucas Infanti Coquitlam
Ryan Jensen Richmond

Harjot (Jordy) Mahal

Dylan McCormick

Aidan Murphy

Pierce Ormiston

Nico Pace

Gabriel Procyk

New Westminster

Ridge Meadows

Ridge Meadows

Pt. Coquitlam

Coquitlam

Finn Stark
Austin Wahl
Cameron Way
Evan Wray

New Westminster
Pt. Coquitlam
Pt. Coquitlam
Pt. Coquitlam

Team Personnel:

Head Coach: Josh Wahl